My Angel

My Angel –  Alice, 4 years, October 2011, Portugal. Simply amazing! Magic moments of my life!

Meu Anjo – Alice, 4 anos, Outubro 2011, Portugal. Simplesmente fantástica! Momentos mágicos da minha vida!

~ by ritarebetim on October 19, 2011.

4 Responses to “My Angel”

  1. It is indeed a lovely angel you have captured. It such a peaceful and tranquil picture, and I can really feel the way Alice feel spirited away. Great photos both of them, but still the colour version is the one that speaks the strongest to me

  2. Espectacular… e digo também… sem dúvida que a foto a cores neste caso é de longe melhor que a preto e branco… 🙂

  3. Eu disse que a foto a cores era a mais intensa….

Leave a Comment

 
